Club News Monthly Catch Report Old Newsletters

Season Prize-giving Recipients

The following Members will be receiving a Trophy or Certificate at the 2015-2016 Prize Giving.
Could all Members listed below please endeavour to attend, it would be great to see you receive your award.

Anglers: Slade Kerr, Jason James, Scott Brettell, Keith Vallabh, Alex Purdie, Stephen Purdie, Shane Hartgill, Frank Van Vroonhoven, Wyane Rendall, Ryan McDowall, Ken McDowall, Thomas Purdie, Jonathon Burton, Karen Blockley, Cory Hartgill, Jesse Dingle, Kathryn Bright, Renee Doig, Paula Hirst, Wayne Rendall, John Sharp, Lisa MacDonald, Ant Higgs, Kaitlin Thornton, Todd Ker.

Boats: Pastis, Ubique, Finn Finder.